Responsible for contents according to § 6 MDstV:

Isabelle Dutoit, Kathrin Landa, Ann-Katrin Schaffner, Alex Tennigkeit.

The website is for the presentation of our work. All texts and images are subject to copyright. Any publication, use, reproduction or copying in whatever form is strictly prohibited and requires our prior written approval. Liability clause: In spite of careful monitoring, we are not liable for the contents of external websites. The contents of pages linked to this site are the exclusive responsibility of their respective operators.

© by the artists of the MalerinnenNetzWerk Berlin-Leipzig e.V., 2016. All rights reserved.

Wir danken Dorothe Menzel für die freundliche Freigabe eines ihrer Fotos /


Ann-Katrin Schaffner | Alex Tennigkeit | Bettina SellmannCaro Suerkemper | Catherine Lorent | Marie Gold | Corinne von Lebusa | Eva Schwab | Franziska Guettler | Gudrun Petersdorff | Heike Kelter | Isabelle Dutoit | Justine Otto | Kathrin Landa | Kathrin ThieleKatrin Kunert | Maria Sainz Rueda | Marianna KruegerMiriam VlamingNina K. Jurk | Rosa Loy | Sophie von Stillfried | Stephanie Dost | Tanja Selzer | Verena Landau | Zohar Fraiman